第37週 2705g

20050508-2

紀錄上星期五的產檢結果

北鼻體重:2705g
媽咪體重:+11.5g

爸爸很高興這張超音波他看的懂
這次換到我霧沙沙,還要靠他解釋了

5 responses to “第37週 2705g”

  1. Toro喵 says :

    我的google閱讀器竟然把這篇列入最新文章裡,害我以為你又懷孕了,想說我lag真大,你有第二胎了我不知道

    哈哈…

    後來看了日期,這是舊文章

    這誤會還真大呢 ^_*

  2. 芬妮 says :

    我我我我,我也以為我漏很大

  3. google.co.jp says :

    Nevertheless a single element of its functioning,
    trying to meet the high standards and expectancy of armed forces
    units offers proved a difficult one but ultimately offers turned out to be a satisfying challenge.
    Nil ‘ A worth that is zero or without having equivalent at
    all. 1 emergency bill like untimely medical aid or car or truck
    repairs or unplanned getaway may cost greater than your income.

發表迴響

